Team Gifhorn

Geschäftsführung

Gustav Wiegmann
Telefon:          05371 – 943020
Handy:            0175 / 22 20 231
gustavwiegmann@wiegmanngmbh.de

Außendienst / Vertrieb

Heiko Busack
Telefon:          05371 / 9430-47
Handy:            0175 / 22 20 241
busack@wiegmanngmbh.de
Gebiet:           Region Hannover

blank

Björn Behrens
Telefon:          05371 / 9430-17
Handy:            0175 / 22 20235
behrens@wiegmanngmbh.de
Gebiet:           Braunschweig, Salzgitter, Wolfsburg

Innendienst

blank

Peter Probodziak
Telefon:          05371 / 9430-21
probodziak@wiegmanngmbh.de
Vertrieb, Innendienst

blank

Julia Lotzmann
Telefon:          05371 / 9430-19
lotzmann@wiegmanngmbh.de
Innendienst

blank

Dieter Froschhäuser
Telefon:          05371 / 9430-15
froschhaeuser@wiegmanngmbh.de
Kalkulation

blank

Bärbel Kayser
Telefon:          05371 / 9430-14
kayser@wiegmanngmbh.de
Kundendienst

Disposition / Lager

blank

Rüdiger Plieth
Telefon:          05371 / 9430-22
plieth@wiegmanngmbh.de
Montagedisposition, Warenannahme

blank

Markus Velling
Telefon:          05371 / 9430-23
velling@wiegmanngmbh.de
Kundendienstdisposition, Lager

Region: Gifhorn

Zentrale / Buchhaltung

blank

Angelika Wiegmann
Telefon:          05371 / 9430-10
angelikawiegmann@wiegmanngmbh.de
Buchhaltung, Mahnwesen

blank

Birgit Willenberg
Telefon:          05371 / 9430-13
willenberg@wiegmanngmbh.de
Buchhaltung, Zahlungsverkehr

blank

Gaby Wittmer
Telefon:          05371 / 9430-11
wittmer@wiegmanngmbh.de
Buchhaltung, Werbung