Team Gifhorn

Geschäftsführung

Gustav Wiegmann
Telefon:          03931 / 6430-20
Handy:            0175 / 22 20 231
gustavwiegmann@wiegmanngmbh.de

Außendienst / Vertrieb

Heiko Busack
Telefon:          05371 / 9430-47
Handy:            0175 / 22 20 241
busack@wiegmanngmbh.de
Gebiet:           Region Hannover

Frank Gaschler
Telefon:          05371 / 9430-17
Handy:            0175 / 22 20 234
gaschler@wiegmanngmbh.de
Gebiet:           Braunschweig

Innendienst

Peter Probodziak
Telefon:          05371 / 9430-21
probodziak@wiegmanngmbh.de
Vertrieb, Innendienst

Julia Lotzmann
Telefon:          05371 / 9430-19
lotzmann@wiegmanngmbh.de
Innendienst

René Stagge
Telefon:          05371 / 9430-14
stagge@wiegmanngmbh.de
Kundendienst

Disposition / Lager

Rüdiger Plieth
Telefon:          05371 / 9430-22
plieth@wiegmanngmbh.de
Montagedisposition, Warenannahme

Markus Velling
Telefon:          05371 / 9430-23
velling@wiegmanngmbh.de
Kundendienstdisposition, Lager

Region: Gifhorn

Zentrale / Buchhaltung

Angelika Wiegmann
Telefon:          05371 / 9430-10
angelikawiegmann@wiegmanngmbh.de
Buchhaltung, Mahnwesen

Birgit Willenberg
Telefon:          05371 / 9430-13
willenberg@wiegmanngmbh.de
Buchhaltung, Zahlungsverkehr

Gaby Wittmer
Telefon:          05371 / 9430-11
wittmer@wiegmanngmbh.de
Buchhaltung, Werbung